Our Team
CONTACT US & SCHOOLS

Sherri Brewer - Federal Programs Director -
Title I, Title II, and Title III

Work Phone - 304-272-5116 ext. 363

Office Phone - 304-272-5116

Fax - 304-272-9954

Email - slbrewer@k12.wv.us


Jodi Sager - Federal Programs Secretary - Title I, Title II, and Title III

Work Phone - 304-272-5116 ext. 361

Office Phone - 304-272-5116

Fax - 304-272-9954

Email - jsager@k12.wv.us

Address - 212 North Court Street PO Box 70 Wayne, WV 25570


Tony Dale Conn -
Title I Coordinator

Work Phone - 304-272-5116 ext. 360

Office Phone - 304-272-5116

Fax - 304-272-9954

Email - tconn@k12.wv.us

Title II Academic Coaches

Debra Bowen - Literacy Coach

Email - debra_bowen@bellsouth.net

Mary Ann Lucas - Literacy Coach

Email - dandmlucas@zoominternet.net

Sue Akers - Math Coach

Email - seakers@zoominternet.net

Gail Maynard - Math Coach

Email - gailmaynard@hotmail.com

Beverly Shannon - Math Coach

Email - bshannon@k12.wv.us



ESL Program

Marsha Thompson - ESL Teacher/Coordinator

Email - mrdthomp@k12.wv.us